Alden.S 100 word challenge 2-7-22

I was practicing my guitar in my room I am horrible. I have broken so many strings. The sad thing is that I don’t want to play but my parents make me and they make me pay for all the strings I have broken. I don’t get to spend any money because I have to spend it on my guitar that I don’t even like! I walked downstairs and I smell hot dogs my sitter hands me one I take it eagerly and put some mustard on it, my sister, Emma cringes at me doesn’t like mustard she is extraordinary sometimes nice sometimes like a demon.

One thought on “Alden.S 100 word challenge 2-7-22

  1. Hi Alden!
    I think that this week’s words to incorporate into an entry were a challenging combination-you did a good job! The description of your character’s sister-“extraordinary sometimes nice sometimes like a demon” made me think of my own younger sister! Keep writing!
    Francine (Team 100)
    Twin Cities, Minnesota

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *