100 Word Challenge ‘Can I check your passport?’, he asked -Baden

I woke up to the sound of my mom cleaning, I checked my clock and it was 3:30am, and I remembered we were flying to Maui this morning. I opened the door to light penetrating my room.                                                                                                                                                                                        “Good morning honey,” said my mom as she was putting away the vacuum                                           “It’s time to go.”                                                                                                                                                      “Where’s dad?” I asked.

 “In the car putting the luggage away.”

I changed into a sweatshirt and jeans. I hopped into the car, slammed the door, and immediately put in my earbuds and watched The Simpsons.

“Can I check your passport please?”  said the cartoon security guard.

“Why you little,” said Homer and he started strangling the guard.

One thought on “100 Word Challenge ‘Can I check your passport?’, he asked -Baden

  1. Nice !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *