100 word story by maddy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20, here I come I was it for hid and seek.no one was in sight the air was silent it was dark and I was in the basement. “I see you avery”. but it was not avery. It was midnight,  30 minutes later no one was down there my friends were not in the basement. I went up 30 minutes pass no one was in the hose.it was 1:00 am, it was getting late  “time for outside”. I told myself. Guys we are not allowed to go out here I will count to ten and you have to be inside ready 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9…….. 10 there was still no sound so I grab my phone and put the flash on my friend’s phones were on the ground and someone or something was griping on a tree I shined the light on it then it was gone. Scared, lonely I went up to the tree but I was not getting closer.

Darkness

 

 

 

One thought on “100 word story by maddy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *