The Keys by Alden.S

I was running through the forest luckily it was warm or else I would have frozen hours ago. I stopped, looked into my old leather bag, and noticed one key was missing I would have to go back but I could not risk getting eaten by jo, jo is a god of bugs. I still had four keys left but I would need the last one to kill jo. Jo has been hunting me for two years it has not seemed like that long. my name …I looked down and saw a hole in my chest.

One thought on “The Keys by Alden.S

  1. Hello Alden, this is such an original story! I have read lots of books but none about Jo the God of Bugs. Well done at being so imaginative. I like how your story progresses logically and wow, the ending! The ending really made me sit up and take notice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *