100 word stroy by maddy.D

I felt a gentle hand, it was my mom, I  was in the hospital.The hospital was white and cold but my mom’s hand was warm and confronting.” why am I here”. Slowly, I ask her.” you had a collapse at school “. I knew she was lying but I didn’t tell her was really happened was she gave me some vitamins and said” eat this and you will win your game”. Then she grabbed something that was not pills but I eat them after i eat them  I wasn’t feeling well so I went to my room on the way up I slipped a fell then passed out. After a hour or so we went back home the piano in my room was gone and my jack in the box was springing,my bed was gone.the octopus my crush gave me was gone to then something loud crashed downe stars i ran down it was my mom there was a mans boty on the ground the a nuther man with a knife I ran 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *