Two people walking by Sophia I

I was peacefully walking down my driveway and I saw two mysterious people walking towards me with sunglasses. In a panic, I picked up the closest thing to me that looked threatening, A  garden hose. “Back up!” I yelled. They continued walking, with no facial expression. They push me aside and went into my house. My little brother was in the house. The mysterious people already opened the door. “Timmy!” I yelled. I spirited into the house into Timmy’s room, he was gone. I searched my room, nothing. I checked the dining room. The two people were sitting down. “Hi, honey. Did you say ‘Hi’ to your cousins?” My mother said. I looked at the two people. They took off their sunglasses and I realized it was John and Bob. “Hi…” I said to them. “Let’s get eating!” My mother shouted I sat down and a big turkey was placed in front of me. It was thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *