100 word essay! Addie .M.

KeyLeaf

 

Hey. I’m Emma, and I’m 13. So you know the title? Like up there? Yea, that’s my town. I know I know, it’s pathetic. It’s normal, plain, and boring! One second I’ve got to do my math homework.

 

758×548= 415384

679×768= 

 

Oops sorry about that, too many journals you know? Oh gosh- I’m talking to my diary. Bye.

 

Hi. I went outside. -That’s a change. Anyway, I took my dog for his daily walk and found a key. On a leaf.  I took it home and went to the basement. There’s this old box with a keyhole I’ve never seen before. The key fit.  

 

One thought on “100 word essay! Addie .M.

  1. Kia ora Addie. I enjoyed the way that you’ve written your 100 Word Challenge as diary entries, and included the reader in your daily activities! AND … you’ve created a very interesting ending! Well done, and keep going with the amazing writing Addie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *