Michael 100 word story

Hi, my name is Heb. I want to publish a book. But my mom won’t buy me a printer and I have already finished writing my book all out. I went over to my mom.

“Can I please have a printer mom?

“It is too expensive.” My mom exclaimed. 

“But if I win the contest we win 1,000 dollars.”

I gave her a second while she rethinks it.

“Okay, but if we don’t get those 1,000 dollars you will do the dishes for a week.”

My mom bought me a printer, drove me to the contest, and the judge announced the winner. And the winner is. . . Heb!!!

 

One thought on “Michael 100 word story

  1. Greetings from Australia Michael. Congratulations on your response to this week’s challenge. Writing as personal recount makes your writing engaging. I wonder if your text is based on truth? Thank you for your accurate punctuation. I enjoyed reading your writing. 🙏😊

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *